top of page

Recent post

train with me 24/7 :)


Hello Athletes and Warriors! Nate here with another special message!

Look, I know you want to do something to improve your fitness level… I know you want to get in the best shape of your life. In fact I know that if you had the time, you'd be in here working out with me a few times per week. But the reality is you're a busy person. You've got places to go and people to see families to raise and folks to take care of. Not to mention the fact that I train in the Washington D.C. Area and you may be somewhere else in the world, So you need another solution. And so because of that, I've crafted a personal training program that involves technology, where you can actually login and do your workouts, in the middle of the night, early in the morning, anytime throughout the day, when you're traveling… in between taking your kids to school and picking them up. You do it in the comfort of your own home or in the gym. You select what exercises you want to do, based on the equipment you have. And best of all, each workout is crafted to be completed in only 30 minutes or less. Oh, and one more thing, it's only 48 cents per day. http://fitnessgenerator.com/ussportsradio I know, that's not a typo… it's only 48 cents per day. But there's oooone more thing that I want to tell you and that one more thing is… You don't have to pay a dime for the first 7 days. http://fitnessgenerator.com/ussportsradio Just fill out the fitness profile form to get started I want you to try it out. See if it's right for you… drop a few pounds, lose a few dress sizes… …and then you're welcome to hop on board for only 48 cents per day where you get direct personal access to my big brain of workout knowledge. To your success, Nate Lewis US Sports Online Strength and Conditioning P.S. I bet you have a friend or family member who would love their very own personal trainer for just 48 cents a day. Go ahead and forward this email over to them :)

No tags yet.
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Pinterest Long Shadow
bottom of page